Board of Directors

Press Release: Dr. Eric Jonasch and Dr. Lizzie Perdeaux elected to the IKCC Board of Directors.

The Board of Directors consists of representatives of Affiliate Organisations.  They are appointed for three-year terms and serve as volunteers, without remuneration.  They are appointed by the Board with the approval of the Council of Affiliates.

Chair, Dr. Rachel Giles
Vice-Chair, Deb Maskens
Berit Eberhardt
Joyce Graff
Dr. Michael Jewett
Dr. Eric Jonasch
Dr. Elizabeth Perdeaux
Anne Wilson
Rose Woodward

To express interest in serving on the Board, please contact .